Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
À la poursuite du vent
À la poursuite du vent
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 juin 2006

Please don't - Juhne

I wanna tell you things
Things you would not believe
‘Cause you are not aware
And you will never be
Of what happened to me

I was a little child
My mom was thirty three
She was far from freedom
My dad was not funny

When he would leave and lie
She would accept and cry
When he would come back home
She would accept and smile

But my sister grew up
She decided to leave
It broke my mother’s heart
But it revived her pride

She thought of her past tears
She realized her fear
The next time he would leave
What would she do ?

When he would leave and lie
She would accept and cry
When he would come back home
She would accept and smile

But my sister grew up
She decided to leave
It broke my mother’s heart
But it revived her pride

She thought of her past tears
She realized her fear
The next time he would leave
What would she do ?

When he would leave and lie
She would accept and cry
When he would come back home
She would accept and smile

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité