Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
À la poursuite du vent
À la poursuite du vent
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
3 mai 2008

True people - Juhne

oh... you're a liar
sure you can't be worse
oh... you hurt me heart
sure you can't do worse

I used to believe in the virtues of man ma'am
but you spoiled it all
I used to put me trust in my fellow man ma'am
but you ripped me off

now come on ma'am
try and see if you'll make a success of your (goddam) mess
now come on ma'am
try and see how miserable you are in your crazy delusion

I've won me freedom thanks to veracious ones
and even met delight thanks to blissful ones
now that your gloomy depression made me head spin
I will spend no more time on your hopeless web

so you were wrong ma'am, you did not touch my soul but my rage
now that I have experienced warm and moving love ma'am
there are nothing else but true people in my mind

yes ma'am

now that I have experienced warm and moving love
there are nothing else but true people in my mind ma'am

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
je sens que ça va le faire grave cette chanson !!!<br /> hum, on dirait que quelqu'un t'a raconté une sale histoire pour qu'il y ait ces mots qui en soit sortie.
K
Excellent travail!<br /> Vous aimez les jeux en ligne gratuits !? <br /> essayez celui là http://jejooo.blogspot.com/
Publicité