Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
À la poursuite du vent
À la poursuite du vent
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
14 juin 2008

How to say I love you - Sean

how to say I love you when we can't speak how to say the truth when we can't breathe it's so hard to say I love you my heart can say this words but my mouth is always closed is there somebody to help me to show me how I can be to teach me how I can love when I walk on the streets my eyes can't bear reality 'cause people play to be loved is there somebody to say to me they don't love it's a game even if they think the opposite I'm friend with all my words so why can't I say I love you my family my friends suffer is there somebody to say to them that my heart say I love you 'cause my mouth don't speak
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité